Dipendenti INFN - Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare

Dipendenti

Benaglia Andrea Davide
Ricercatore
Andrea.Benaglia@mib.infn.it

Bertoni Roberto
Tecnico
Roberto.Bertoni@mib.infn.it

Bianco  Giuseppina
Amministrativo
giuseppina.bianco@mib.infn.it

Biassoni Matteo
Ricercatore
matteo.biassoni@mib.infn.it

Brusegan Lidia
Amministrativo
Lidia.Brusegan@mib.infn.it

Carbone Luca Giovanni
Tecnologo
luca.carbone@mib.infn.it

Cattadori Carla Maria
Ricercatore
Carla.Cattadori@mib.infn.it

Ceruti Giancarlo
Tecnico
Giancarlo.Ceruti@mib.infn.it

Clemenza Massimiliano
Tecnologo
Massimiliano.Clemenza@mib.infn.it

Cremonesi Oliviero
Ricercatore
Oliviero.Cremonesi@mib.infn.it

Cucchiarini Annalisa
Amministrativo
Annalisa.Cucchiarini@mib.infn.it

Della Torre Stefano
Ricercatore
Stefano.DellaTorre@mib.infn.it

Dini Paolo
Ricercatore
Paolo.Dini@mib.infn.it

Fazzi Marco
Ricercatore
marco.fazzi@mib.infn.it

Ferri Elena
Ricercatore
Elena.Ferri@mib.infn.it

Gaigher Roberto
Tecnico
Roberto.Gaigher@mib.infn.it

Galotta Giulio
Tecnico
Giulio.Galotta@mib.infn.it

Gennai Simone
Ricercatore
Simone.Gennai@cern.ch

Giovannini Massimo
Ricercatore
Massimo.Giovannini@mib.infn.it

Gotti Claudio
Tecnologo
claudio.gotti@mib.infn.it

Malberti Martina
Ricercatore
Martina.Malberti@mib.infn.it

Malvezzi Sandra
Ricercatore
Sandra.Malvezzi@mib.infn.it

Massironi Andrea
Ricercatore
Andrea.Massironi@mib.infn.it

Mekareeya Noppadol
Ricercatore
noppadol.mekareeya@mib.infn.it

Menasce Dario Livio
Ricercatore
Dario.Menasce@mib.infn.it

Pedrini Daniele
Ricercatore
Daniele.Pedrini@mib.infn.it

Pepe Michele
Ricercatore
Michele.Pepe@mib.infn.it

Perego Maurizio
Tecnico
Maurizio.Perego@mib.infn.it

Perrone Marilena
Amministrativo
Marilena.Perrone@mib.infn.it

Pessina Gianluigi Ezio
Tecnologo
Gianluigi.Pessina@mib.infn.it

Redaelli Nicola Giuseppe
Ricercatore
Nicola.Redaelli@mib.infn.it

Sisti Monica
Tecnologo
Monica.Sisti@mib.infn.it

Vallazza Erik Silvio
Ricercatore
erik.vallazza@mib.infn.it

Valsecchi Veronica
Tecnologo
veronica.valsecchi@mib.infn.it

Yaakov Itamar
Ricercatore
itamar.yaakov@mib.infn.it

Borsisti

Ultimo aggiornamento: febbraio 2022